Home > Pengalaman > Unlimited Admin Works

Unlimited Admin Works

Baru dapat ide untuk UBW spell. Wkwkwkwk.

Versi Admin:

I am the bone of my website.

AdminCP is my body, and ModCP is my blood.

I have banned over a thousand spam bot.

Unknown to troll.

Nor known to member.

Have withstood long time in website coding.

Yet, those hands will never give up.

So as I pray, “Unlimited Admin Works.”

Versi moderatornya:

I am the guardian of my community.

UserCP is my body, and ModCP is my blood.

I have warned over a thousand spammer.

Unknown to troll.

Nor known to member.

Have withstood long time in website coding.

Yet, those hands will never give up.

So as I pray, “Unlimited Moderator Works.”


Categories: Pengalaman
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

